Home > Development Profile
INTRODUCE   
About Us
Development Profile
Leader's Aspiration
Advertise For
Contact Us
Rules
Development Profile
 
 

2004: incorporated Anshan Sinocarb Carbon Fiber Co. Ltd, established in the United States and South Korea's sales company; the establishment of "national technology center of carbon fiber engineering and Beijing University of Chemical Technology joint (Anshan) test and industrialization base".

2005: in the beginning, the basic structure of single carbon fiber, activated carbon fiber products, has developed a series of independent intellectual property rights of the deep processing products, including carbon fiber and activated carbon fiber needle felt, grinding, short carbon fiber and other products, but the actual production capacity and quality have reached in advance size and design requirements.
 
2006, the company passed the ISO9001:2000 quality management system certification; the company and Dalian University of Technology to carry out school enterprise cooperation, joint development of composite carbon fiber conductive masterbatch.
 
2007: the company and signed together into a group of enterprise comprehensive consulting training contract, the overall quality of the system further improve the company staff; the company is in Liaoning province science and Technology Department assessed as "high-tech enterprises in Liaoning province"; the introduction of lean production management idea at the same time, the extension of production line successfully.
 
2008: the company was awarded the "national high tech enterprise"; active carbon fiber insulation material and activated carbon fiber filter two series of product development work, apply for two patents and utility model patents.
 
2009
: preparation of activated carbon fiber filter prepared by the invention patent, successfully developed the "Shennong" brand water purification products to the market, access to users; the utility model patent for rigid insulation materials insulation, this series of products by authoritative testing organizations to test its performance indicators reached the standards of similar foreign products; for 12 registered trademarks; through the ISO9001:2000 quality management system certification.

 
2010: completed overseas M & A projects.
 
2011: the company was rated "national high-tech enterprise"; set up a wholly owned subsidiary of Liaoning Olympic billion new materials Co., Ltd., and the site and to carry out preparatory work.
 
2012: through the ISO9001:2008 quality management system certification; the construction of the project of the comprehensive construction of the Olympic billion, won the invention patent, RTI products to mass production and to the market.
 
2013: to increase research and development efforts of carbon fiber products, access to two patents for invention; the company RTI patent products exhibition Shanghai International Photovoltaic Exhibition, the product is recognized by the majority of users.
 
2014: once again awarded the national high-tech enterprises, continued to increase R & D investment, access to two practical new patents.

About Us | Contact Us | Advertise For | Rules | ÖĞÎÄ @2016 Liaoning Aoyida Advanced Material co,. Ltd. web support£ºasjxkj.com

首页 > 发展历程
 关于奥亿达
公司简介
发展历程
董事长致词
加入我们
联系我们
网站使用规则
发展历程
development history
 
 

2004年:注册成立了鞍山塞诺达碳纤维有限公司,并成立了驻美国及韩国的销售公司;与北京化工大学横向联合建立“国家碳纤维工程技术中心(鞍山)中试及产业化基地”。

2005年:公司在成立之初,单一的碳纤维、活性碳纤维产品结构基础上,开发了一系列拥有自主知识产权的深加工产品,包括碳纤维和活性碳纤维针制毡、磨碎、短切碳纤维等系列产品,而且实际生产能力及质量均达到预先设计规模和指标要求。

2006年:公司通过了ISO9001:2000质量管理体系认证;公司与大连理工大学开展校企合作,共同开发出复合碳纤维导电母粒。

2007年:公司与聚成集团签订企业全方位咨询培训合同,进一步系统的提高公司员工整体素质;公司被辽宁省科技厅评定为“辽宁省高新技术企业”;引进精益生产管理理念的同时,生产线扩产改造成功。

2008年:公司获评“国家级高新技术企业”;积极开展碳纤维保温材料及活性碳纤维滤材两大系列产品的研发工作,申请两项发明专利及一项实用新型专利。

2009年:获得活性碳纤维滤芯制备的发明专利,成功研制出“神农”牌净水系列产品并推向市场,获得用户好评;获得刚性隔热保温材料实用新型专利,该系列产品经权威检测机构检验其性能指标达到国外同类产品标准;申请注册商标12件;通过ISO9001:2000质量管理体系认证。

2010年:完成海外并购项目。

2011年:公司连续获评“国家级高新技术企业”;成立全资子公司“辽宁奥亿达新材料有限公司”,并选址及开展前期各项工作。

2012年:通过ISO9001:2008质量管理体系认证;奥亿达工程建设全面施工;获得发明专利一项RTI产品实现量产并推向市场。

2013年:加大碳纤维制品研发力度,获得两项发明专利;公司RTI专利产品参展上海国际光伏展会,产品获得广大用户认可。

2014年:再次获评“国家级高新技术企业”,持续增加研发投入,获得两项实用新型专利。


关于我们 | 联系我们 | 加入我们 | 网站使用规则 | English @2016 辽宁奥亿达新材料有限公司 辽ICP备13005298号 网站支持:嘉星科技